Everyone,

Should we all be inspiring bloggers?

I hope so.

Ghost.

Penniless Traveler

Thanks so much to Anarya Andir for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! I absolutely LOVE her blog. She’s got some really beautiful travel photographs she has taken and a very unique perspective on the world and being a global citizen in it. Definitely take a look at her blog here: http://manishamishra.wordpress.com/

Rules:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you. Done! Please check out Anarya Andir’s blog, it is wonderful =)

2. Post the award image to your page. Check!

3. Share 7 facts about yourself. Okay here goes…I’ll try to go for some of the more random facts just for fun!

  1. I have celiac disease (a gluten allergy) so one of my favorite blogs is The Gluten-Free Traveller
  2. I’ve been a Girl Scout my whole life, but can’t eat the cookies (all that gluten…)
  3. I got a job as a character at Disney…

View original post 274 more words

This entry was posted in blog, blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

