Turtles are COOL critters.

BUT, this one is extra pretty. You gotta like the colors of a turtle.

Just stay away from snapping turtles and soft shell turtles – if you want to keep your fingers.

Enjoy!

Ghost.

theimaginationmuscle

Turtles are on the top of my list of favorite reptiles. We have many turtles living all around our little spot called home and apparently they love tomatoes as much as I.

 

He does not look very pleased to have me taking his photo but I cannot help myself from capturing great pictures.

 

 

 

He hung around as I gathered the ripe or ripening tomatoes. He hissed a little when I picked him up for a photo. I returned him to dine on the best of the tomatoes in my garden.

 

Enjoy your day!

 

 

 

 

View original post

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Reblogged this on Warrenderenbecker's Blog and commented:
    LOL, LMAO, LMAO-ROTF

Leave a Reply

