Everyone,

If you have ever wanted to watch a great drama, and understand a little more about Korean culture: then here is your BLOG.

And I think that this blog about the Korean drama “Faith” will fill you in. In English.

Press one is not required.

😉

ghost.

Scattered Joonni

Softy: You wonder how much more epic can this story get and an episode like this screams back “This much!” Best one so far in my book. Still trying to catch my breath…

Joonni: Let me catch my breath with you. I was crying in the beginning and screaming in happiness at the end. This episode is sort of a breather to let the good guys win but this of course makes me more nervous for the final four episodes…

View original post 7,896 more words

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

