Second debate.

Everyone,

It reads like this round of debate was close to being even.

Yes, pundits claim Obama did ‘better.’ But, then you look at the data, and the moderator also interrupted Romney three times more than she did Obama. So, it is reading as if the heavy bias is only tilting the overall outcome of the debate slightly in Obama’s favor.

Which makes it sound like a slight victory for Romney or a virtual tie.

IMHO.

Am I close?

This ‘big iron bird stuff’ wore me out.

I’ll read more as the days go on. But, let me know if I am close on my interpretation.

ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

