Thank you to my readers.

Readers,

I humbly thank you for tagging along and well, reading my blog.

I know I take ‘holidays’ from blogging. *

So, I appreciate your loyalty and readership all the more.

I know I am sometimes scattered about what I write. And that makes me appreciate your willingness to read, even more.

To you? I salute you.

Now? Shall we blog some more?

Certainly.

ghost.

* For those of you newer to my blog, this blog began as a troubleshooting blog for my other blog. It seems wordpress decided I was not worthy. Had they not attacked that blog, I would be over 300 subscribers and 20,000 views. As it is, I am rebuilding a loyal readership and, of course, views.

Thank YOU.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

