Would you do anything for love?

Anyone?

I have read many blogs on love lately.  I think ‘freshly pressed’ has just been publishing more than usual.

But, I wonder, “What would you do for love?”

And that always reminds me of that truly ugly guy singing to his love, “I would do anything for love, but I won’t do that.”

Tell me the truth.  Isn’t Meat ugly?  Especially in the video?

I would do anything for love.

What would you do for love?

What would you quit doing? What would you not do?

ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

