What would you do if your nanny murdered your kids?

Friends,

THIS JUST HAPPENED.

To a CNBC EXECUTIVE and his family.

His wife returned home to find the children dying.  And then the nanny began cutting herself.

Me?  I really am not sure the nanny would have survived. As a man, I realize the wife might not have been equipped to finish the nanny. But, I know my sanity would have vaporized ….

HOW DO YOU MURDER CHILDREN?

Read more here.

How about you?

ghost.

This entry was posted in news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What would you do if your nanny murdered your kids?

  1. fahadwrites says:

    Any idea why she killed the children and her self?

    • Not really. They think the nanny is alive.

      Police are not saying much.

      At first, I thought, “I wonder if they think the wife did it.”

      But, then I read a couple of reports. And the police seem to think the timeline points to the nanny.

      I just do not get murdering kids. Not kids. If someone doesn’t like me and kills me, hey, I lived a long enough life.

      But, little kids? It is like killing a kitten. I can understand how they do it, but not the why ….

      ghost.

Leave a Reply

