Post a day – why try?

Someone,

will ask, “Why try to post a day?”

Well, it makes you a better blogger, if it doesn’t kill you first.

I want to become a better blogger. And accepting challenges always helps me strive for excellence ….

And beyond that, it makes me read more. I need to research constantly, so I can decide upon better subjects.

I hope that helps my readers keep from becoming bored.

I could just blog day after day about “Love,” or “Presidential Debates.”

But, I already have friends blogging on those almost daily. Don’t you have friends blogging on those daily?

So, I read a LOT. I read about the richest people in history.

NOTE: I would post links to some recent stories, but something just pegged out my computer, and I shut down all those pages ….

I read about the longest yachts in the world.

Airplanes, ALL KINDS of airplanes. Would you guess that I love to fly?

Business.

Leadership.

Military news, and history.

Politics.

Sex, drugs, and rock and roll – aka modern Hollywood.

Cars – all kinds of Corvettes and Ferraris.

And of course all about people.

And sometimes all about God.

So, why try? Because it keeps my mind occupied. And that keeps my mind off of the pain.

Self serving? Yes, but I also hope it helps you.

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Post a day – why try?

  1. Caiti says:

    Reblogged this on Rumored Photography and commented:
    I agree 🙂

  2. Purnimodo says:

    I tried., now trying to do at least the weekly writing challenges and photo but hopefully soon I am able to post a day. Good luck and hope you’ll continue to spook around the WP realms!

Leave a Reply

