I gotta work!

Friends,

I hate work. Don’t you?

I am headed back to the USA. And all the anger and hate wears me down real quick when I visit home ….

But, my part-time sales manager just emailed me. His full-time job kept his commission check.

So, he quit.

Brash? Yes. But, I don’t blame him. I just wish we had had a little warning notice.

OK. I was headed home. So, now, I have to spend time getting my business running again. I cannot just sleep and recuperate.

Good thing? Probably.

So, I will have to put in 10 hours a week. Keep my team focused, and not worried.

Worry is the worst kind of fear. It gnaws at you from the inside.

Pray for me. Pray for my health and energy.

But, I have to do it. For my employees and their families.

This week is gonna be WORK! Yes, I really do know 10 hours is nothing to ya’ll. But, I haven’t been able to work 80 hour weeks in over 4 years now …. so, it is gonna hit me hard.

Always your favorite,

ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I gotta work!

  1. sally1137 says:

    It’s gotta be the RIGHT ten hours.

Leave a Reply

