More Progressive Fear and Hate Speech …. on Taxes

Friends,

This is CRAZY. I think.

CNN Article about 90% tax rate on poor.

90% means YOU PAY 90% TAX. It does not mean that you can no longer take money from other people and claim that money as yours.

THIS IS CRAZY.

McCaffery give me billions and then you can lie all you want. I promise I will try not to point out your hypocrisy as I retire on a beach somewhere.

Asking the poor to work is CORRECT. Asking them to give back the money they are taking from other people is CORRECT.

Calling that a TAX is WRONG. . . .

But, it is GREAT propaganda ….. by a very elite fascist regime ….. IMHO.

AND his math is TERRIBLE. His ILLUSTRATION is about 2% income tax rate. And I know that he wants me to pay more than that, so he can redistribute from me to his ‘poor’ friends ….

What do you think?

ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Progressive Fear and Hate Speech …. on Taxes

  1. sally1137 says:

    Well, you know. Facts are hard. Math is hard. Propaganda is so much easier to work with.

Leave a Reply

