Why do Liberals fear American workers?

Everyone,

Why do Liberals, and Unions, fear hard-working Americans?

Why do they want to continue their oversized welfare program called union shops?

I have worked in a Union. And it WAS TERRIBLE. The only power management had been during your year-long probationary period. And they abused that power.

So, I went to the Union. I was paying my dues.

They told me, “We do not represent you.”

What was I doing PAYING THEM?

What had the union members told me for a year, “You are doing too much. You are making us look bad.”

So, I left. They replaced me with two full-timers and two part-timers.

Why do they fear workers?

I think it is because they know they are over paid and living off of the rest of us.

What do you think?

ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

