Friends,

Cristian often stops by my blog and likes some of my posts. He has often encouraged my by his returning to read my blog.

He has been freshly pressed. And as you know, I only like the better blogs when they are freshly pressed, quality over quantity is important to me when we praise quality.

Stop by and read his heartfelt writing about the painful journey of writing.

Ghost.

Cristian Mihai

ltdcIf you’ve been following this blog for some time you know that a few weeks prior to a new release I like to write a long post about what it took to write it, how long, what inspired me, and what I learned by writing it.

I do so mainly because it’s fun, but also because people seem to enjoy reading about my process. So here’s this sort of foreword.

View original post 1,284 more words

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Pingback: LTDC Week « Cristian Mihai

Leave a Reply

