Russians fight terrorists in Montana.

Friends,

I admit there is news today that I would have never thought would happen.

But, Anti-terrorist Russian units on American soil?

OK, the rest of the story. The Russian units were training here. And we were ‘training’ them. So, technically, they were not fighting real terrorists.

But, they are training here.

And as I wrote this, my friend, ‘George,’ came up and discussed what I was doing.

My friend George says, “Hello.”

He told me, “This is a good thing. It is probably in our best interest.”

I am not sure about that being in our best interest.

But, if he hadn’t said that, I would not have ever thought of that.

Maybe it is good for us.

What do you think?

Is it good for America to have Russian units on American soil?

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Russians fight terrorists in Montana.

  1. It would be nice if we had amicable relations.

Leave a Reply

