Why the hatred?

Friends,

I just re-blogged another whining blog which won wordpress’s accolades.

DO THEY READ THE BLOGS THEY SAY ARE THE BEST OF THOSE OUT THERE?

I doubt it.

I have read so many get past the readers recommending blogs, I really doubt that any are read.

This one was about reverse racism.

Or, “Why is it cool, and expected, that black women will hate white men?”

After 50 years of race baiting, many people believe the false narrative.

I thank God that not everyone believes the false narrative put out by progressives.

They forget the Democratic Party is the Party of Slavery, the KKK, the un-Civil War, Vietnam, economic enslavement (welfare), the attack upon men and family, and many other atrocities.

But, ‘they’ march arm in arm with those who persecuted ‘them.’ And ‘they’ blame men like me. Only because I am white and male.

Are ‘they’ jealous that the Democratic and Republican parties did not kill off my family? Are ‘they’ jealous because the Democratic party paid to make ‘them’ rich at my expense?

I thank God many more Black men and women grow tired of the hatred and race baiting. And I thank God many of our white men and women have not adopted the sexist and racist positions of the progressive movement.

Do you?

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why the hatred?

  1. Pingback: Where is the LOVE?? | I don't know if you heard but...

Leave a Reply

