What is wordpress doing this time?

Friends,

I am having real problems just posting a new post to wordpress.

Are they attacking my site because I challenge their President and his leadership?  Maybe I should not be kind to the President?  Maybe I should call his leadership like it really is?

I don’t know.  But, my website is behaving like it did before they killed my last blog site …. I am tired of paying for mediocre performance from a blogging software.

Strange days.  Maybe it will clear up when I get home?

I do not know.  But, the wordpress engine is running so slow, the engine will not post a link.  And the engine will not respond with some of my administration statistics.

I will keep blogging.

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, news, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

