The government is persecuting Catholics for faith.

Friends,

I know some of you think I am crazy and there is no gay agenda.

But, we now have another gay person attacking the Catholic Church and demanding that they are accepted, even after lying and deceiving.

Lesbian School Teacher wins against Catholic Doctrine.

I don’t agree with everything Catholic.

I am a Baptist Christian.

BUT, I agree wholeheartedly with the Church on this one.

If I lied to the Catholic Church and they hired me, and they found out, they would fire me.

And I WOULD NOT SUE. Why? Because it is THEIR Church and their Religion that my ancestors fought for when they founded America. We were running FROM GOVERNMENT Religion and Government persecution for our faith when we came to this great country.

And it scares me when government blatantly breaks the First Amendment.

How about you?

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging, God, news, politics, Religion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

