I hate statistics.

Friends,

Maybe you have noticed I use statistics in support of many of my blog posts.

I know, many people would like me to always include links, but some times I forget.

But, it is not that kind of statistics I hate.  I hate the WordPress kind of statistics.

You know the kind, they tell you a lot of data, but not the data you really need.

It is like going to the teller machine and asking for your balance, and all they tell you is, you still have money.

I have noticed this problem more lately than when I was younger.  Do I notice the inconsistencies, because I am older?  Or, are there truly more consistencies than there used to be?

I don’t think anyone keeps the data we would need to find an answer to that.  Do you?

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

