Men? Can we treat women right?

Friends,

I just read a great blog post by Caitlin, and I will reblog her post soon.

But, I want to condense the overall message for my readers. And it is a message I have written about before.

America is deteriorating. Our culture is becoming angry, hateful, and toxic.

But, this post is to ask two questions:

Men? Do you think we can treat women better than we are treating them?

Will you join me as I campaign to treat women the way I want them to treat me?

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

