WordPress must like me now.

Friends,

I will admit, blogging can be an up and down experience.

But, wordpress makes this roller coaster ride extreme.

For the last week, you (my readers) have been reading my blog and following in large numbers.

Ten percent growth in one week. I can tell you, that is not normal with WordPress …. well, it was for my first blog until wordpress attacked. But, with the changes wordpress made to their engine, I can tell you growth has been difficult.

So, while I think I am on wordpress’s good side, I know I appreciate my readers.

And being on your good side.

Thank you for making wordpress more enjoyable than it was.

Ghost.

This entry was posted in blog, blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

