I like you, WordPress. I like you a lot.

Friends,

Here is another nice blog to read. FP is really improving their standards, at least for awhile.

Enjoy.

Ghost.

Funny for Nothing

The day has finally come.
I am now an Important Person.

It may sound like I’ve taken a spirituality course called ‘The Importance of Being’, but I haven’t. Neither have I read a self-help book that says ‘every person plays an important role in this world’ or any of that hogwash.

I know because I now get e-mail. And that’s because of WordPress.

Until I joined WordPress, my inbox remained eerily empty. I did occasionally get emails from some very nice people offering me medicines to cure my pattern baldness, but since I do not suffer from that ailment, I was forced to write back, saying that, while I did not have any need for such medicines at that particular moment, I was deeply appreciative of their campaign against premature balding and I sincerely hoped that their efforts would be rewarded in the future.

Other than this, and a few…

View original post 657 more words

This entry was posted in blog, blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

